1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Getting started for users
  4. personal settings
  5. Employee groups

Employee groups

Switch to my settings and to the “Employee groups” tab

In the selection area you have the possibility to create new employee groups. Groups without employees are automatically deleted.

Entering the department allows you to select an entire department. Important: No information about the department is stored, but the employees are inserted. Even if now the department assignment changes, the employees will not be mutated in the group.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No