The report can only be released by the employee himself. It is not possible for another employee to issue an “own visa”. The report sharing icon will be hidden automatically. As soon as the personal visa is set, the time recording can no longer be adjusted. However, the release can be revoked while the recording period is still open.
In the web app menu you will find the Share button (1). The release is always for you or the user registered in the app. It is not possible to create a share for other users.
By clicking on this button, the data is automatically checked. The result of the test can be found below. Only when no more errors are displayed does the button for releasing the time recording appear. See below for a list of error messages and possible solutions.
By clicking on the “Release data” button (1), the data is approved and released.